The FlySwat

Golden Fly Sports GmbH holds the exclusive rights to use the largest, certified mobile athletics system in the world. The entire system can be transported in just one truck and built within 6 hours on any surface with a gradient of up to 50 cm to record capacity in the configurations and combinations long jump, triple jump, pole vault or shot put. >>

Golden Roof Challenge

The Int. Golden Roof Challenge in Innsbruck in front of the Golden Roof has developed since its first edition in 2005 to a cult event with worldwide TV interest. The Innsbruck summer sports highlight on the specially constructed, certified mobile athletics system "The FlySwat" can boast up to 1,133 TV hours worldwide (record 2019) and is also known as "home of Golden Fly Series". >>

Golden Fly Series

The world's first in-city athletics series is the international offshoot of the Golden Roof Challenge. Successful tour stops have been performed alongside Innsbruck in Rio de Janeiro, Cologne, Munich, Salzburg and the Principality of Liechtenstein. Up to 25 million TV viewers (live coverage of Globo TV Rio de Janeiro 2016) and thousands of local audiences will be following live the top events in attractive locations. >>

The FlySwat

Die Golden Fly Sports GmbH hält die exklusiven Nutzungsrechte an der größten, zertifizierten mobilen Leichtathletikanlage der Welt. Die Gesamt-Anlage kann in nur einem LKW transportiert und binnen 6 Stunden auf jedem Untergrund mit bis zu 50 cm Gefälle rekordtauglich in den Konfigurationen und Kombinationen Weitsprung, Dreisprung, Stabhochsprung oder Kugelstoß aufgebaut werden. >>

Golden Roof Challenge

Die Int. Golden Roof Challenge in Innsbruck vor dem Goldenen Dachl hat sich seit ihrer Erstauflage 2005 zum Kult-Event mit weltweitem TV-Interesse entwickelt. Das Innsbrucker Sommersport-highlight auf der speziell konstruierten, zertifizierten mobilen Leichtathletikanlage „The FlySwat“ kann bis zu 1.133 TV Stunden weltweit vorweisen (Rekordwert 2019) und gilt auch als „home of Golden Fly Series“. >>

Golden Fly Series

Die erste In-City-Leichtathletikserie der Welt ist der internationale Ableger der Golden Roof Challenge. Erfolgreiche Tourstops wurden bislang neben Innsbruck in Rio de Janeiro, Köln, München, Salzburg und dem Fürstentum Liechtenstein durchgeführt. Bis zu 25 Millionen TV-Zuschauer (live-Übertragung Globo TV Rio de Janeiro 2016) und tausende Zuschauer vor Ort verfolgen live die Top-Bewerbe an attraktiven Locations. >>